Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

101 Avenue A - New York, NY

Deep Sea Peach Tree

Deep Sea Peach Tree (formerly Disco Cream) is an indie-garage-rock band from Manhattan, NY.  Members Kristof Denis (guitar/vox) and Adam Wanetik (drums) formed the band late in High School but picked up John Colapinto (bass) a year later. They went on to play at venues in New York City and Colleges throughout the Northeast with bands such as Tonstartssbandht and Jeff The Brotherhood. In June of 2017, they released their latest album "Vaguely Navy" which builds off of their debut EP "Deep Sea Peach Tree" displaying their "jazzy and dreamy" sound. 

Social Links

There are currently no upcoming events.